We are in the end times!

January 12, 2007

My Peculiar Aristocratic Title is:
Reverend Lord Loren the Kind of Eschaton End
Get your Peculiar Aristocratic Title
6 Responses to “We are in the end times!”

  1. gabdandie said

    Here’s mine:Lady Patricia the Malleable of Fritterton on the Marshes

  2. rev fr lw gonzales said

    I’ve been to Fritterton on the Marshes. I was there on holiday in 1963. I believe I met your mother; I recall hunting hounds with her. She was a wee one, that Alicia the Cuisinart.

  3. Jovan-Marya Weismiller, T.O.Carm. said

    Reverend and dear Father,

    I outrank you!

    Signed:

    Bishop Lord Jovan the Sophisticated of Featherstonehaugh St Fanshaw

  4. rev fr lw gonzales said

    I am at your bidding.

  5. Tracy said

    You will henceforth address us as the Entirely Miss Reverend Lady Tracy the Tremulous of Chignall Smeally.

    (P.S.- Does that title make me a womynpriest? Shudder.)

  6. rev fr lw gonzales said

    I find myself in the presence of gr8ness.

Leave a Reply

