Pray for me

January 17, 2007

Our Lady of Fatima
Saint Joseph the Worker
Saint Lawrence
Saint Andrew
Saint Pius X

…added by the faithful…

Saint Jean-Marie Vianney
Saint Anthony of Padua
Saint Rita of Cascia
Saint Polycarp
Saint Thomas More
Blessed Margaret of Castello
Saint Francis de Sales
Saint Alphonsus Liguori
Sanit Louis-Marie Grignion de Montfort

7 Responses to “Pray for me”

  1. Mac McLernon said

    I’ll add Jean-Marie Vianney on your behalf.

  2. rev fr lw gonzales said

    Mac, thank you!

  3. Tracy said

    I’ll see that Jean-Marie Vianney and raise you a St. Anthony of Padua and St. Rita of Cascia.

    (Or however your supposed to say it.)

  4. Sorka said

    I’ll add St.Polycarp to that list. AFterall, I always did think you should have taken Polycarp as your name in religion.

    Plus he was a good and pious man of God.

  5. tara said

    A rosary from me, our Blessed Mother, a golden standard.

  6. Anita Moore said

    You can’t forget St. Thomas More, that roaring lion of two-fisted cool; or Blessed Margaret of Castello, whose cause for canonization has been held up quite long enough in my humble, yet correct, opinion.

  7. Mac McLernon said

    Tracy, I’ll raise you a St Francis de Sales, St Alphonsus Liguori and a Louis-Marie Grignion de Montfort…

Leave a Reply

