What is the Mass?

January 27, 2007

Enjoy the video!

4 Responses to “What is the Mass?”

  1. Motu Proprio..... said

    Beautiful! Absolutely beautiful!

    Thank you, Father. How I long for that Motu Proprio! We have absolutely no Tridentine Mass in our diocese!

    I fervently pray that this Mass will eventually be the norm for our contemplative Orders. Think of the immense graces for the Church! Would any readers, and you Father, please pray for this.

  2. rev fr lw gonzales said

    Be assured of my prayers.

  3. Anita Moore said

    In my diocese, there are Tridentine Masses…two of them…and both are 300 miles away. I have never attended one. I never attended the one in Post Falls when I lived in the area, because I had a priest tell me (falsely) that it was SSPX. It wasn’t until I left northern Idaho that I found out the truth.

    Father, why is the priest’s chasuble held up during the Consecration?

  4. tara said

    Oh my! The music, the bells, the pictures–lovely! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

