Traditional Latin Mass

June 15, 2007

Click on the image for a slide show of the TLM.
3 Responses to “Traditional Latin Mass”

  1. Rob said

    Father,

    Where were the photos taken?

    And in just how many places is the TLM offered in the diocese of Phoenix? I attend the indult mass in Clarkdale, offered by Fr. Fryar of the FSSP. But it is the only one I know of North of Phoenix, and I was under the perception that there were only two areas in Phoenix proper (except for the SSPX).

  2. Anonymous said

    As lovely as these two lasses are I’m hoping I can avoid wearing anything but my greying hair on my head at mass.

    Sorka

  3. Anonymous said

    I’m just mildly envious of the manicure………………….

Leave a Reply

