08 | 10 | 85

August 10, 2007

Bro. Loren Gonzales, OSM
First Profession of Vows in the
Order of Friars Servants of Mary
9 Responses to “08 | 10 | 85”

  1. Anonymous said

    We were all so much younger then-congratualations & God Bless

  2. Mrs Jackie Parkes MJ said

    Many Congratulations for then!

  3. Anonymous said

    Congrats — happy anniversary. A very cute photo!

  4. Old chum said

    I like the fact that there is a cake. Cake goes with everything!

  5. Connie said

    OH My goodness! I think I know that guy!

  6. kms said

    What a great picture! 1985 was a great year; that’s when I met DH. 🙂

    Happy Anniversary!

  7. DilexitPrior said

    We were all so much younger then

    I was only ten days old. 🙂

  8. rev fr lw gonzales said

    I’m old.

  9. mashcity said

    Compared to eternity we are all young!

Leave a Reply

