Oh, Mama. Oh, Mama. Oh, Mama.

March 4, 2008

8 Responses to “Oh, Mama. Oh, Mama. Oh, Mama.”

  1. Paulsa said

    Oh my!

  2. Rob said

    Wow! I didn’t know Hollywood supported Obama. Now I’ll vote for him!

    On a more serious note, does naivete have three or four syllables?

  3. Liam said

    Oh brother! change what exactly? hope in what? All I’ve heard from him is patronizing non qualitative and non quantitative tripe. Listen to the earnest liberal phrasing “we can change the world”, how does voting “present” do that exactly Senator? What happens when these people realize they aren’t voting for the oldest adolescent in America but the leader of the free world. Also, stop confusing being sincere with being right, and if Jessica Alba want a cleaner world for her baby she can start with the dog poop in my backyard. Oh, the pool looks a little ify too…

    Wait a minute, now I now what it is…it’s triumph of the will as a gap commercial.

  4. Fr Loren Gonzales said

    At least The Gap knows what they’re selling, and we know what we’re buying.

    To quote the great construction magnate, Bob the Builder, “Can we fix it? Yes, we can!” … Nothing original has come from the liberal daycare.

  5. Lara said

    Oh, Mama! Pray for us NOW and at the hour of our death. I couldn’t make it through…

  6. Liam said

    Father,

    Let me head people off at the pass before the hate mail starts. I try not to be partisan in my politics, I try to be Catholic in my world view. Meaning I’m liberal when liberality is called for, i.e. compassion, the poor, the disenfrachised. And I’m conservative where it is called for, i.e. stewardship, morality, punishment.

  7. Fr Loren Gonzales said

    Right on bro. Peace out.

  8. Michael said

    Liam, I hope you give to the poor more like a conservative than a liberal. Conservatives give more.

Leave a Reply

