A bucket of chicken

April 10, 2008

I originally published this post when Madame Clinton declared her candidacy. There was a complaint so I sanitized it back then. What follows now is the non-censored version:

On its marquee I noticed the local KFC is running a “Hillary Special.” It consists of a small breast, two big thighs, and a left wing.

3 Responses to “A bucket of chicken”

  1. Sorka said

    Wowza, you have good eyesight for being such an old guy. I can’t read that Hilary special, which, btw I think is hysterical.

    What I do see is the advertisement for a “bucket of chicken, $3.75

  2. Rob said

    Naughty! LOL

Leave a Reply

