My Earth Day Contribution

April 22, 2008

I installed one of these in my living room floor lamp.

5 Responses to “My Earth Day Contribution”

  1. Sorka said

    Only one? They are all over my apartment. I encourage you to install more!

  2. Fr Loren Gonzales said

    I live in a tiny, tiny, tiny apartment. That’s the only light bulb I have.

  3. A reader said

    How many of you did it take to change that lightbulb?

  4. Fr Loren Gonzales said

    It was easy. Oreo and I just had to say, “Let there be bulb” And it was. And it was good. The evening of Earthday.

  5. That is what I use! They are worth it for the money they save… and they do last longer.

Leave a Reply

