EWTN Corpus Christi From Rome

May 21, 2008

Pope Benedict XVI presides over the Solemn Mass and Eucharistic Procession of Corpus Christi, live from Rome. Thursday 5/22/08 1:00 PM ET & 10 AM PT (Live) and Thursday 5/22/08 11:30 PM ET & 8:30 PM PT (Encore)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: