Pneumonia got me. Pray for me.

May 25, 2008

7 Responses to “Pneumonia got me. Pray for me.”

  1. Patricia said

    Offered the Corpus Christi rosary for you tonight.

  2. Sorka said

    What? Is this a flash from your past or are you telling us you are ill now?

    That pic certainly does not look like the Loren I knew.

  3. Cody said

    May Christ the Doctor of Doctors heal you of your sickness.

  4. Anonymous said

    Done.

    Hope you are better soon. Pneumonia stinks.

  5. KMS said

    I hope you are feeling better.

  6. Sorka said

    My dear friend, forgive me my incredulity earlier. I am most certainly praying for you and I will ask my Scripture study group to hold you in their prayers today too.

  7. I will pray for you, Father. My 81 year old aunt has pneumonia as well.

Leave a Reply

