EWTN Specials

June 27, 2008

VESPERS FOR THE START OF THE PAULINE YEAR From the Basilica of St. Paul’s Outside the Wall,Pope Benedict XVI leads Vespers at the beginning of the Pauline Year.
Sat 6/28/08 12:00 PM ET & 9 AM PT
Sat 6/28/08 4:30 PM ET & 1:30 PM PT

HOLY MASS AND IMPOSITION OF THE PALLIUM Pope Benedict XVI celebrates the Solemn Mass and imposition of the pallium on Metropolitan Archbishops, Sun 6/29/08 3:30 AM ET & 12:30 AM PT Sun 6/29/08 9:00 PM ET & 6 PM PT

SOLEMN HIGH MASS ON THE SOLEMNITY OF THE PRECIOUS BLOOD (LIVE) 2 hr.
Solemn High Mass of the Solemnity of the Precious Blood in the Extraordinary Form.The Traditional Latin Mass from the Shrine of the Most Blessed Sacrament, Hanceville, Alabama.
Tue 07/01/08 8:00 AM ET & 5 AM PT LIVE
Tue 7/01/08 7:00 PM ET & 4 PM PT
Wed 7/02/08 12:00 AM ET & 9 PM PT (Tue)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: